LUSA 2019/2020 Elections

Laikipia University Student’s Association 2019/2020 Academic Year election for Electoral College was held on Tuesday 29th October, 2019 and the Executive Council election on Thursday 31st October, 2019.

Students upheld peace during this Electoral Process and the leaders elected were;

1 Robert W. Odhiambo Chairperson
2 Chepkirui Benedetto Vice Chairperson
3 Kelvin M Muthomi Secretary General
4 Tecla S. Nampaso Treasurer
5 Purity M.  Ngigi Director, Academics
6 Obadiah Kiprotich Director, Welfare
7 Ruth Nabalayo Khisa Director, Special Interest
8 Nickson Rutto Representative – School of Education
9 Emmanuel Rotich Representative – School of Science and Applied Technology
10 Vivian Chepkogei Representative - School of Humanities and Development Studies
11 Annabel Ndilo Representative – School of Business and Economics



Copyright © 2021 Laikipia University. All right reserved.

Laikipia University is ISO 9001:2015 & ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Certified